Fool's Gold Foolcast
The latest and greatest from Brooklyn-based record label Fool's Gold, founded by DJs A-Trak and Nick Catchdubs. Featuring exclusive DJ mixes from FG artists and friends, new music, live cuts, interviews and tons of surprises.

Like they always do at this time, LA Riots return with another seasonal Foolcast of current favorites smashed up against their own remixes and new productions. The Summer 2010 mix is their housiest, most wiggle-inducing set to date, including a TJR mix of forthcoming Riots single "The Drop" and a tease of "Control Your Tuba" off the forthcoming Fool's Gold Compilation LP, due out this fall.

1. Homework - Fissa Tune
2. Wildlife! - Jumbie
3. Djedjotronic - Bit This Thin Part 2
4. Vhyce - Basement Horns (Yolanda Be Cool Remix)
5. Marco Lys - Mombasa
6. LouLou Players, Kolombo - Wap Bam
7. Camel - Boogie Nights
8. LA Riots - The Drop (TJR Remix)
9. Bart B More - Romane (Gucci Vump Remix)
10. Tim Green - Old Sunshine
11. Jahcoozi - Namedropper (Solo Remix)
12. Riva Starr - I Was Drunk (DJ Sneak's Drunken Main Mix)
13. LA Riots - Control Your Tuba (Teaser)

Direct download: LA_Riots_Summer_2010_Mix.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 1:06pm EDT