Fool's Gold Foolcast
The latest and greatest from Brooklyn-based record label Fool's Gold, founded by DJs A-Trak and Nick Catchdubs. Featuring exclusive DJ mixes from FG artists and friends, new music, live cuts, interviews and tons of surprises.

For the latest edition of our Foolcast mix series, we're proud to present the debut of Missile Command, a new DJ team comprised of Neptunes / N*E*R*D mastermind Chad Hugo and longtime DMV partyrocker Hip Hop Dan. The dynamic duo just got home from soundtracking a weekend of afterparties at Coachella and hopped right back into the booth to put together this Foolcast for us, falling somewhere between a traditional DJ mix - new favorites, remixes, left-field bangers - and a studio broadcast sneak peek. Check the tracklist after the jump, featuring tons of exclusives from the likes of No Planes In Space (another Chad collab, this time with Paul Banks of Interpol), Lupe Fiasco and more. Stay tuned for more transmissions from the crew very soon...

1. Intro
2. No Planes In Space - Chains (Demo Mix)
3. Intel - Pizza Meeeeng!
4. Mazzy Star - All Your Sisters (Nacey Bootleg)
5. N*E*R*D - Hypnotize U (Caligula Remix)
6. Lupe Fiasco - What U Want (Chad Hugo Remix)
7. Uncle Jesse - Boat Shoes
8. Dillon Francis & Dave Nada - Brazzers Theme
9. No Planes In Space - Potholes D Createur Uniden (Demo Mix)
10. Mansions On The Moon - Love Is Going To Destroy Me (Chad Hugo Remix)

Direct download: Foolcast_022_-_Missile_Command.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 10:01am EDT